At Daniel’s

I’m back!

So yeah, as I have said before, I have two other dates after my night at the comedy bar. And here’s the first one!

It was just a date set on a whim. A comment in a Facebook post. And we continued with the date.

My friends keep on suggesting this café named Daniel’s. So I invited my cousin to hang out with me there when she joked about me treating her. She had been there a lot of times, and it was my first time there.

We originally planned on a Wednesday, but it was postponed until Thursday, after office hours. We were set to meet at 18.30, but she came at 19.30. Since we’re an hour late, I expected us to head straight to the café. But, we had some other detours, so we got to the café 30 minutes before it’s closing =(

Anyhow, it’s was fun date! Here are some of the pictures~

Leave a Reply

