Another soliloquy here

Diversion is no good

One moment I’m fine

Then now I’m hurt

Why does it hurt?

I thought I was fine with it

I thought I’m willing to wait

I thought I can continue

Seriously, I was fine

A while ago

I’m perfectly fine

I really am

But then suddenly

I just felt bothered

I felt a sudden pain

Now I’m starting to doubt

Doubt myself

Doubt my decisions

Should I really wait?

Am I doing the right thing?

Or am I being stupid again?

I’m really confused

I really don’t know anymore

I…

I miss you

Or something like that

2 thoughts on “Another soliloquy here

Leave a Reply

