Do you remember your crush’s face?

Weird as it may be, but I’m one kind of person who tend to forget the faces of my crushes. I remember other people’s faces, but not my crushes. I say crushes because I’m pertaining to all of them, past and present.

I have always believed that my crushes aren’t really handsome guys. Until I stop crushing on them (I eventually realize they are indeed handsome). Nonetheless, the fact still remains, I don’t remember their faces.

With my current crush, sorry to crack this to you, but I don’t remember your face anymore. Which is why I keep on staring at your face on Facebook. Well, you do know I’m stalking you, right? One reason for that is because I’m trying to remember your face. But after a few hours, I still forget.

I’m serious here, please don’t laugh.

8 thoughts on “Do you remember your crush’s face?

Leave a Reply

