I am not a cheesy person. Neither am sweet.

But I do want to express my gratitude for appreciating my blogs!

Ever since 2017 started, I took some break from WordPress, and whenever I post something, it isn’t always that much. Yet y’all appreciated it and a lot of people followed my blog! Thank you from the depths of my soul!

This past few days, I didn’t give my best to my posts, and the response was expected. But I’m not disappointed. I took it as a springboard to reach better heights.

And so today, inasmuch as I don’t want to sound romantic and cheesy, I think I still did though. I decided to post a lot of short poems but I try to make it all sensible at least. And I’m surprised with the results!

Anyway, I won’t promise to be like this everyday (as I really feel absurd about it), but I will probably do this every once in a while. I’ll probably revert back to writing dark stories about love and life.

Again, thank you very much for all the support!

_yankaGonzales~

Leave a Reply

