the Black Maria Clara+ (part 15, end)

And so Ojousama, Inori-hime, finally got what she wanted, and had me as her…uhm, hand maid? I don’t know, really. I’m very sorry…

“By the way, Hinaru-chan”

“Yes, Ojousama?”

“We’ll buy you some decent clothes. So that you won’t look all that scary”

I look scary?

“What should I wear, then, Ojousama?”

“Something classy, probably. How about a Maria Clara dress?”

“I don’t mind wearing one, Ojousama. But can I choose the color?”

“Oh yes of course. What color do you want?”

“Black, Ojousama. A black Maria Clara dress.”

_end_

go back to previous part

Leave a Reply

