I think I’m supposed to do a recap of my 2016 but I don’t want to, so let’s skip that part

Phew.

Been outta here for a long while…

Well, I just hate forcing juice out of my brain when it’s dry, so I took a break. Anyway, I don’t want to do recaps and new year’s resolution ‘coz I enjoy my unpredictable life. I’ve had a fair share of my ups and downs every year plus I’ve got a whole bunch of misadventures so it’s really pointless doing so.

I don’t wanna talk about plans as well. Just write if there’s something. Though I still might pursue story writing. It seems like I have found a good style for myself.

Hmmm…let’s see…

For my maturity, well, I guess I’m pretty stucked at adolescence and I feel like pushing adulthood away (uhm, I’m still contemplating whether I should declare that as a joke or not).

As for my 2017, a lot of Facebook memes talk about walking single in 2017. Okay fine, let’s not talk about myself.

What more should I talk about? I can’t think of any. Guess I should end this, eh?

4 thoughts on “I think I’m supposed to do a recap of my 2016 but I don’t want to, so let’s skip that part

Leave a Reply

