the Black Maria Clara+ (part 14)

The princess, Inori Tokugawa (徳川祈り Tokugawa Inori), was not your typical prim and proper princess. In fact, she’s this crazy bitch who loves to annoy people around her. Or not. At least she loves pissing off Señor. And I do appreciate that she does.

“Nee~”

“What?!”

“Pffft—“

I felt all their stares locked on me.

“Sorry, I sneezed.”

Liar. I didn’t sneeze.

Anyway, with how Señor responded to the princess, he seems to be really annoyed already. Maybe I should take her example.

Poke. Poke. Poke.

“Stop it!”

He’s lost it.

“Hahaha! I got you!”

“Grrr….!”

“Oh no you don’t. I’m still the princess, remember?”

I can see Señor gritting his teeth.

“Relax! By the way, I want your errand girl.”

Huh?

“She’s mine.”

“I want her.”

“I refuse.”

“I. Want. Her.”

No, Señor, don’t give me to her, please!

“She’s my…”

“Decided. I’m having her!”

“Hey!”

Señor, save me!

Then I felt her hand on my shoulders and it sent shivers down my spine.

“You’re mine now.”

Señor didn’t accede!

“Let’s go!”

Nooooo……!!!

 

 

←proceed to next part

go back to previous part

One thought on “the Black Maria Clara+ (part 14)

Leave a Reply

