Missing someone you don’t even know is enthralling

I walk in this vast empty space

Hoping that I will see your face

To that darkness I keep my gaze

Even then I remain unfazed

 

Yes, I may not know who you are

But deep inside you aren’t far

You thrive here, deep inside my heart

You’re my bittersweet lovely scar

 

We have never met even once

And talking to you have no chance

But I want you to be my dance

And to this realm we stay in trance

 

I know our paths have yet to cross

In that distant future we lost

Now I stay in this place engrossed

In this vast empty space I’m lost

2 thoughts on “Missing someone you don’t even know is enthralling

Leave a Reply

