Grim hiatus weekend…

Yeah, weekend’s over…but my hiatus isn’t. Ugh!

Not necessarily that I had a writer’s block. Just that, something happened over the weekends that my mind flew off somewhere and left me.

Well, now it’s back on the ground (haha…I doubt 😊), and I have already started the next chapter. But unfortunately, I can’t finish it ‘coz I need to spend A LOT of time for it in order to finish it. Plus I need to focus! Which is actually sad ‘coz my work is trying to steal my focus away!

Well, I’m probably back sooner or later…

じゃ、またねぇ❕❕❕

Leave a Reply

