So I started the thing I actually wanted to do; Congratulations to me!

10313994_1015795588463972_9140742241698673349_n

To those who visited my page and started following me, thank you very much, from the bottom of my heart!

And to those who were my followers since before I started “the Black Maria Clara,” maybe you noticed that I changed my style a bit?

Well, originally, I intended to make stories for this blog, which ended up with me bitching with all my issues in life, and desperately struggling to get the attention of my crush (who happens to not notice me in the end). And so I realized I looked so stupid after doing those shit. After which, I made my resolve. Do what I really wanted to do and that is to make my story, an original story. (Not necessarily a novel, but hopefully, a novel indeed).

It has been a long-since postponed project (around two years ago), and I can’t move on with my life because I can’t decide on the actual story.

Here’s the thing. I have my characters. I have decided on their traits (and even draw some of them). I know their genealogy, and their backstories. The sad part is…I don’t have a story itself. (I think backstories doesn’t constitute to a story, I mean an actual story).

Pardon me if I’m confusing you people. Just think of it this way. On a timeline of the story, nothing’s happening on the present while I know what happened in the past. And I’m dead stuck at the past. Get my point?

Anyway, I started it already and just see how things will go. I thought that if I don’t start now, then when?

Actually, it’s been a while since I started posting “the Black Maria Clara” (like seven days ago?) and somehow, I’m on a hiatus…again.

So I made this breather post, to give myself time to think of what will happen next.

I hope you enjoyed reading “the Black Maria Clara” and I really appreciate that the number of my followers started growing after I did this. Thank you very much!

Anyway, since the links on every post will only lead you to the immediate following and preceding posts, I’ll be compiling the links here for your convenience:

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Hope you continue supporting me and I’d really appreciate it if you would give your views on my story.

Well then…Au revoir!

p.s.

Thank you for the likes!

likeable-blog-50-2x

4 thoughts on “So I started the thing I actually wanted to do; Congratulations to me!

    1. Thank you very much! =)
      For the mean time, while I picture out what will happen next in my story, I will do a lot of research on how to improve my writing and also to make a more realistic setting for my plot. You really do me a great favor by simply looking at my post. Again, thank you! I do appreciate it! =)
      By the way, if you have some spare time, you may share your views on my story, to point out my flaws and to even out the seams of my story…. =)

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Of course you will. Even I find a lot after reading it 3 times before publishing it…and after it has been published, I still find flaws, typos and others…
    Reading the story days again, I think that I could’ve done it better and all…
    Now that I’m reading tips on how to write better, I already pointed out a lot of mistakes! Haha =D
    Anyway, while it’s on a temporary hiatus, I’ll do my best to improve my writing =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

