the Black Maria Clara, part 8

“Will we oversee the smile of love and peace for everyone?
You can be sure
I’ll be back again…”

“It’s late, I need to close down…”

“And I remember a long time ago
I will be there for you and please wait for me…”

“You’ve already had enough…”

“Oh you must believe me
Better you believe your mind…”

“Hinaru Aragon! You’ve already finish two boxes of that cake! You’re drunk!”

“Hehe…hihihihihi….”

“You’re creeping me out! Stop eating that, please!”

“Why is this cake so delicious?”

“Because it’s sweet! Now stop eating that! I already told you, it has wine, you cannot eat that, you’re underage!”

“Hey, Tsumiki…”

“What?!?”

“What’s your real name?”

“Vingt.”

“I said your real name…!”

“You’re still not done with the cake?!?”

“Just answer my question.”

“I’ll tell you when we get closer. Now stop eating that— “

“Aren’t we friends?”

“You’re drunk.”

“You should make me some of this again.”

“I didn’t made that for you.”

“Then make one for me. I’ll serve it to the princess.”

“That’s her favorite.”

“Really?”

“Oh c’mon, Hikkun, just get up and stop eating that!”

I maybe dizzy, but my brain’s still working just as fine. Tsumiki’s hiding a lot of things from me, and he knows too much. Just who the hell is he?

“Why are you staring at me like that?”

“Are you a vampire?”

“I’m not a vampire!”

“Then why do you have those canines?!”

“They’re natural! Will you stop messing around with me?!?”

“I’m just thinking about what will happen tomorrow…”

“You’re probably getting a hangover, so I’m pretty sure you’ll gonna shame yourself tomorrow in front of the princess.”

“And Señor’s gonna scold me for doing so…”

“Yeah, he might behead you, so stop eating that!”

“What was this called again?”

“Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte.”

 

proceed to next part

go back to previous part

4 thoughts on “the Black Maria Clara, part 8

Leave a Reply

