If you love him, tell him, but since you want to make things complicated, you ignore him for him to miss you and then it’ll backfire and you’ll gonna miss him instead. Fuck This Life.

summer-triangle-june-26-1024x728

Very well said. Nothing more to add here.

Why are we like that? We love someone, but we don’t confess. Are we afraid? Afraid of rejection? Indeed. Because it is said that humans are social beings and we hated rejection for that.

I, in my almost 23 years of life, has always been rejected. Maybe not directly, but I can feel it. That the society around me doesn’t want me. Although it’s not that I care. I mean not really that I don’t care. Just that, I wanted to be accepted by the people I love and I care for.

But perhaps, acceptance comes from the inside. That you have to accept yourself first, for who you are, before expecting acceptance from others.

Maybe I accept myself on the surface, but deep inside, I hated some parts of myself. I like what I look like, my physical appearance, but I hated my attitude. I hated the way I react to things. I hated the way I become apathetic to others. I hated the person I have become.

I am trying to get the love of someone else. Someone who I think is starting to think that I’m a lonely girl, with negative feelings towards the world she is in. I think he’s interested at first, but slowly, he’s losing interest because he thinks I’m pessimistic.

But no. I am actually optimistic. I mean, based on all the psychological tests in the internet, I am an optimistic person. Maybe…maybe I just don’t see life as happily ever after. Because if you look at it logically, it can’t be happily ever after. I am pertaining to the life here on Earth. Whatever’s beyond after death, no one can tell.

I am writing things here hoping that one day, you read my posts, and realize that I am already confessing to you. That I like you. But I guess…that’ll never happen…

2 thoughts on “If you love him, tell him, but since you want to make things complicated, you ignore him for him to miss you and then it’ll backfire and you’ll gonna miss him instead. Fuck This Life.

Leave a Reply

